≡ Menu

Call for Neustadt Art Festival 2018

29th June '18, 12:59

Dear people interested in art and culture,

from September 28 to 30, the seventh Neustadt Art Festival will take place in the district “Äußere Neustadt”. All residents as well as artists and cultural workers are called upon to show, experience and participate in exhibitions, concerts, workshops, theatre, dance events and much more at various locations in Dresden’s Neustadt.

You play an instrument, sing, paint, solder, glue, dance, screw, drill, perform or are creative in any other way? You have a bar, studio, club, cellar, attic or similar space you want to provide for the festival?

Send us your ideas by September 27. It doesn’t matter whether you want to find like-minded people, need another event room or are looking for an artist.

The NAF organization team will help you with the realization, connect you with other participants and advertise your event in the program, in our NAF app and on our website. The editorial deadline for the printed program is September 7th, the website and app will be updated until the start of the festival on September 28th.

So that expenses can be refunded to the participating artists, there will be a crowdfunding, which runs until the beginning of the Neustadt Art Festival and offers great rewards.

Webseite: https://naf.li
E-Mail: programm@neustadt-art-festival.de

We are looking forward to creating an amazing festival with your help!
Your organization team

≡ Menü

Aufruf zum Neustadt Art Festival 2018

29. Juni '18, 12:59 Uhr

Liebe kunst- und kulturinteressierte Menschen,

Vom 28. bis 30. September findet das siebente Neustadt Art Festival in der Äußeren Neustadt statt. Alle Bewohnerinnen und Bewohner sowie Kunst- und Kulturschaffende sind aufgerufen Ausstellungen, Konzerte, Workshops, Theater, Tanz und vieles mehr an verschiedenen Orten der Dresdner Neustadt zu zeigen, zu erleben und daran teilzuhaben.

Ihr spielt ein Instrument, singt, malt, lötet, klebt, tanzt, schraubt, bohrt, tragt vor oder seid in einer anderen Art kreativ? Ihr habt eine Bar, Atelier, Klub, Keller, Dachboden oder eine ähnliche Räumlichkeit, die ihr zur Verfügung stellen wollt?

Meldet uns bis zum 27. September eure Ideen. Dabei ist es egal, ob ihr Gleichgesinnte finden wollt, noch einen Veranstaltungsraum benötigt oder eine Künstler:in sucht.

Das Orga-Team des NAF hilft euch bei der Umsetzung, vernetzt euch mit anderen Akteurinnen und Akteuren und bewirbt eure Veranstaltung im Programmheft, in unserer NAF-App und auf der Webseite. Redaktionsschluss für das Programmheft ist der 7. September, Webseite und App werden bis zum Start des Festivals am 28. September aktualisiert.

Damit den teilnehmenden Kunstschaffenden Unkosten erstattet werden können, wird es ein Crowdfunding geben, das bis zum Beginn des Neustadt Art Festivals läuft und tolle Dankeschöns bereit hält.

Webseite: https://naf.li
E-Mail: programm@neustadt-art-festival.de

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit euch die Neustadt zu gestalten!
Euer Orga-Team